Valtuusto

EKL:n valtuusto 2017–2021

Nimi

PuhelinnumeroSähköpostiosoite
Arja Ojala
puheenjohtaja
0500 877 333

arja.o.ojala@gmail.com

Raija Hukkamäki
Helsinki
0400 416 322raija.hukkamaki@gmail.com
Sarita Maja-Hellman
Helsinki
040 584 9065sarita.majahellman@gmail.com
Raimo Saari
Häme
0400 112 701raimo.saari@pp1.inet.fi
Eira Hemmi-Lahtinen
Häme
040 722 4759eira.hemmilahtinen@gmail.com
Inga-Maija Hyppölä
Häme
040 707 6151ihyppo@luukku.com
Annikki Lehtinen
Keski-Suomi
040 535 5406annikki.lehtinen@saunalahti.fi
Aaro Lahtinen
Keski-Suomi
040 842 9430aaro.lahtinen@pp.inet.fi
Tapio Haukilahti
Keski-Suomi
040 578 0816tapio.haukilahti@gmail.com
Heikki Alanen
Kuopio
0400 301 619heikki.alanen@pp.inet.fi
Pertti Heiskanen
Kuopio
040 542 8075heiskasukki@gmail.com
Kari Turunen
Kymi
044 558 2702karih.turunen@gmail.com
Marja Ulmanen
Kymi, 2. varapj
040 835 2990ulmanen.marja@gmail.com
Pertti Pitkänen
Kymi
0500 213 302pertti.pitkanen@pp5.inet.fi
Eila Järvinen
Lappi
040 579 7391eilajarvinen44@gmail.com
Kaarina Juuti
Mikkeli
0500 185 873kaarina.juutiska@gmail.com
Markku Turkia
Mikkeli, 1. varapj
0400 656 288markku.turkia@iki.fi
Marja-Leena Korhonen
Oulu
050 549 3363marja-leena.korhonen@oja.fi
Taisto Palo-oja
Oulu
0400 926 145 
Mauri Tuominen
Pirkanmaa
045 316 2774mauri.tuominen@outlook.com
Helena Pulkkinen
Pirkanmaa
0400 715 660helena.pulkkinen@pp5.inet.fi
Hilkka Heinonen
Pirkanmaa
040 506 7826hilkka.heinonen42@gmail.com
Sisko Saranpää
Pohjanmaa
0400 684 150sisko.saranpaa@gmail.com
Aaro Sankala
Pohjanmaa
050 439 0194aaro.sankala@gmail.com
Leena Korkalainen
Pohjois-Karjala
0400 452 257leena.korkalainen@luukku.com
Heikki Saukkonen
Pohjois-Karjala
050 492 9260heka.saukkonen@gmail.com
Marianne Laxén
Ruotsinkiel.
045 653 4477mannelx@hotmail.com
Veijo Rantanen
Satakunta
040 554 1924 
Taimi Valtanen
Satakunta
040 733 5386taimi.valtanen@gmail.com
Oili Leppänen
Satakunta
0400 723 612oiliniini@gmail.com
Paula Hakanen
Uusimaa
040 700 4387hakanenp46@gmail.com
Veikko Simpanen
Uusimaa
0400 503 164veikko.simpanen@pp.inet.fi
Juha Huotari
Uusimaa
050 522 2809juha.huotari@sipoo.fi
Mirja Janerus
Uusimaa
040 500 3342mirja.janerus@elisanet.fi
Anja Kanko
Varsinais-Suomi
050 358 9697anja.kanko@outlook.com
Reino Varinowski
Varsinais-Suomi
044 282 2145varire@gmail.com