Hallitus

EKL:n hallitus 2017–2021

NimiPuhelinnumero

Sähköpostiosoite

Simo Paassilta, 
puheenjohtaja

050 522 1201simo.paassilta@elakkeensaajat.fi
Veijo Lehto
Helsinki
0500 404 223veijo.j.lehto@gmail.com
Ulla Pullola
Häme
0500 875 624ulla.pullola@pp1.inet.fi
Reijo Hamina
Keski-Suomi
0400 540 432reijo.hamina@gmail.com
Mauri Liimatainen
Kuopio
0400 108 291mauri.yhdistys@gmail.com
Kimmo Reponen
Kymi
050 597 8042reponen.kimmo@gmail.com
Markku Harju
Lappi
0400 396 289markku.harju@pp2.inet.fi
Leena Teittinen
Mikkeli

050 590 1067

leena.teittinen@haukivuori.fi
Risto Örling
Oulu
044 033 2956risto.orling@saunalahti.fi
Pirkko Oksa
Pirkanmaa
040 553 9901pirkko.h.oksa@gmail.com
Niilo Hamari
Pohjanmaa
0400 611 347niilo.hamari@anvianet.fi
Toivo Pykäläinen
Pohjois-Karjala
044 971 9178topipyk@gmail.com
Rauno Kousa
Ruotsinkiel.
0500 409 211rauno.kousa@pp.inet.fi
Tuulikki Pajunen
Satakunta
0500 326 355tuulikki.pajunen@eurajokinetti.fi
Aarno Järvinen
Uusimaa
040 706 7800ajarvine@sci.fi
Veikko Ruohonen
Varsinais-Suomi
050 547 2907veikko.ruohonen@gmail.com